108 Divya Desams
Thiru Vaaliyum Thiru Nagariyum
Thiru Vaali
The temple is located along the Sirgazhi - Thiruvenkaadu bus route.

The Moolavar is Lakshmi Narasimhar, Vayalaalimanavaalan, seen in seated posture facing west. The Utsavar is Thiruvaaloi Nagaraalan. Thirumangaialwar's Devi Kumudavalli Naachiyaar was brought up at this sthalam.

The Lord Vayalaali Manavaalan mentioned in the Divya Prabandam is seen in Thiru Nagari & not in Thiru Vaali. Hence the two sthalams are counted together as one divya desam.

Thaayaar - Amrudhakadavalli.

Theertham - Ilakshani Pushkarini

Thiru Nagari
The temple is located 3 miles from Thiru Vaali.

The Moolavar is Vedarajan (Vayalaalimanavaalan) seen in seated posture facing west. The Utsavar is Kalyaana Ranganaathan. This is the birth place of Thirumangaialwar & there is a separate sannadhi for him, where he is een in the form of a hunter. Two of the 5 Narasimhars worshipped by him are in this temple. An idol-Sindanaikiniyaan worshipped by the alwar can be seen beside him. The spot where Thirumangaialwar robbed the Lord - Vedarajapuram is situated about half a mile from this sthalam. Since the Lord gave darshan in wedded pose, he came to called Kalyaana Ranganaathan.

Thaayaar - Amrudhavalli.

Kulasekaralwar - 725
Thirumangaialwar - 1078, 1188-1217, 1329, 1519, 1733, 1735, 1850, 2014, 2027, 2063, 2673, 2674

Total of 42 Paasurams.

108 Vaishnava Divya Desangal